Home About Us Services Contact Us




 
DEALER MEMBERS (Updated as of Feb 2012)
Dealer Name Phone Fax Parts Manager Email Address
ACURA
Open Road/E. Brunswick 732-238-0777 732-238-5466 Bob Talbot robert.talbot@openroad.com
Clinton 908-735-5557 908-735-0380 Joe Simpson parts@clintonacura.com

AUDI

Flemington 800-216-5124 908-782-2454 Richard Muir rmuir@flemington.com
BMW
Flemington 908-782-2441 908-824-9913 John Turchi jturchi@flemington.com
JMK 800-648-0053 973-467-2185 Pedro Santos psantos@jmkbmw.com
CHRYSLER  DODGE  JEEP
Dover 888-676-6727 973-442-0808 John Bozek jbozek1227@yahoo.com
Franklin Sussex 888-528-2200 973-875-9088 Brian parts@fsautomall.com
Flemington 800-218-1429 908-788-9260 Sal Tavaglione stavaglione@flemington.com
FIAT
Ramsey 201-818-1695 201-818-5084 Rich Fasanaro parts@paramusmitsubishi.com
FORD
Malouf 800-959-6256 732-951-1429 Norm Russo nrusso@malouf.com
Ditschman 800-221-1256 908-806-8670 Howard Meeks hmeeks@flemington.com

GENERAL MOTORS & HUMMER
Flemington 800-395-6178 908-782-2454 Rick Stine rstine@flemington
NuCar Connection 800-346-5283 800-346-5285 Bill Grasso bgrasso@nucar.com
HONDA
Clinton 908-735-0900 908-735-9203 Chris Halsey chrish@clintonhonda.com
NuCar Connection 800-633-6606 800-346-5285 Bill Grasso bgrasso@nucar.com
Route 22 973-705-9100 973-705-8899 Zan Fernandez zandro.fernandez@route22honda.com
Sussex 800-842-0557 973-383-1284 John DeFreese defreese@sussexhonda.com
HYUNDAI
Maxon 800-964-7281 908-851-5631 Rick Weber goyquint99@aol.com
NuCar Connection 800-633-6606 800-346-5285 Bill Grasso bgrasso@nucar.com
INFINITI
Douglas Infiniti 888-863-1122 908-277-4060 Mike Feeley bgrasso@nucar.com
Flemington 800-218-1437 908-782-3805 Dale Sinkbeil dsinkbeil@flemington.com
JAGUAR
Madison 973-377-6443 973-410-1503 Mike Stella michaels@madisonjaguar.com
Prestige 201-987-8950 201-599-2265 Joe DiVita jdivita@driveprestige.com
LAND ROVER
Prestige 201-634-0523 201-599-2265 Joe DiVita jdivita@driveprestige.com
Princeton 609-921-7788 609-683-4130 Brian Marz bmarz@princetonauto.com
LEXUS
Flemington 800-221-1256 908-806-8670 Howard Meeks hmeeks@flemington.com
Prestige 201-825-4201 201-825-0734 Rob Healy rhealy@driveprestige.com
Toyota of Morristown 800-541-1127 973-292-0872 Mike Aman maman@toyotaofmorristown.com
MAZDA
Maxon 800-964-7281 908-851-5631 Rick Weber goyquint99@aol.com
NuCar Connection 800-346-5283 800-346-5285 Bill Grasso bgrasso@nucar.com
MERCEDES
Freehold 800-642-1128 732-339-6807 Tom Hoesly thoesly@mboffreehold.com
Intercar 888-302-2369 973-300-4999 Larry Miller miller@intercarmb.com
Prestige 201-265-7808 201-265-8148 Dave Allard dallard@driveprestige.com
         
MINI-Cooper
Manhattan 212-246-7375 212-315-9560 Armando Diaz adiaz@bmwnyc.com
MITSUBISHI
Bell 800-882-6487 732-388-8638 Joe Inserra inserra1118@hotmail.com
Paramus 800-906-9624 201-587-8142 Rich parts@paramusmitsubishi.com
NISSAN
Acme 800-367-0269 732-821-8295 Gary Sinay gary_sinay@acmenissan.com
Flemington Nissan 800-221-1256 908-284-4989 Cole abdul.cole@flemington.com
PORSCHE
Flemington 800-216-5124 908-782-2454 Richard Muir rmuir@flemington.com
QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
Empire Auto Parts website 800-624-4561 973-772-0515 Randy Bollander randallbollander@empireauto.biz
SAAB
JMK 800-648-0053 973-467-2185 Pedro Santos psantos@jmkbmwsaab.com
SATURN
Refer to ALL GM Dealers        
SUBARU
Flemington 800-216-5124 908-782-9701 Brian Temples btemples@flemington.com
NuCar Connection 800-346-5283 800-346-5285 Bill Grasso bgrasso@nucar.com
Toyota of Morristown 800-541-1127 973-292-0872 Mike Aman maman@toyotaofmorristown.com
SUZUKI
NuCar Connection 800-346-5283 800-346-5285 Bill Grasso bgrasso@nucar.com
TOYOTA
Flemington 800-216-5124 908-806-8670 Howard Meeks hmeeks@flemington.com
Nucar 800-633-6606 800-346-5285 Bill Grasso bgrasso@nucar.com
Morristown 800-541-1127 973-292-0872 Mike Aman maman@toyotaofmorristown.com
VOLKSWAGON
Douglas VW 800-672-1172 908-273-6196 Jeff Clark jclark@douglasautonet.com
Flemington 800-216-5124 908-782-2454 Richard Muir rmuir@flemington.com
Freehold 732-339-6910 732-339-6905 Frank Brescia fbrescia@group1auto.com
VOLVO
Bridgewater Parts Mgr 877-708-6586 908-429-9220 Dan Gerlach gerlachd@volvocountry.com
Edison 877-708-6586 908-429-9220 Dan Gerlach gerlachd@volvocountry.com
WORKHORSE
Gerber RV Truck & Bus 201-880-7124 201-880-7128 Dave Rushfield david.rushfield@gerbrv.com